Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews & Testimonials

Here at Sliding Door Wardrobes, we are extremely proud of all our services, which is why we are keen to share the glowing reviews we receive from our customers. Have a look through our customer testimonials to see what people have to say about our products and our service as a whole.

  • Mrs S Bradley

    1 week ago

    i have just had my wardrobes done and I can not say anything bad about them they was on time the fitter was also good anything he was not sure of he come and ask us also there was a bit of a mix up at the begin but this was put right straight away. I would give them 10 out of 10 mrs s bradley

  • Anonymous

    2 weeks ago

    Beautiful white sliding doors fitted to our existing frame has finished our 2nd bedroom off nicely. The fitter arrived when he said he would and got on with the job without and fuss or mess. The new doors are just what I envisaged when we started decorating this room and I will be using Sliding Door Wardrobes again as I have more projects in mind!

  • Bryan Pearson

    3 weeks ago

    Very easy process from design to the wardrobes being fitted a great company to deal with

  • Rachel Dennis

    3 weeks ago

    An amazing service from start to finish. The team at Sliding Doors are efficient and professional we absolutely love our new wardrobe!!! Thank you!

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Manufactured to design, Good quality and installed on the agreed date.

  • A Milner

    2 months ago

    Our fitted wardrobe is wonderful. The fitter, Colin was great-got on with the job and knew what he was doing. Would be very happy to recommend this company.

  • Anonymous

    2 months ago

    my wife loved them so it made my life a lot easier a very grateful husband very high standard of workmanship and good value

  • Anonymous

    2 months ago

    Efficient service. Wardrobes were fitted very soon after the quote. Very happy with them.

  • Anonymous

    2 months ago

    Efficient service. Price competitive.

  • Phil Sanderson

    3 months ago

    Really good product. Very proficient throughout the planning and fitting process. Colin, the fitter, worked to a very high standard. The day after completion, we asked for an alteration, this was carried out on the first working day thereafter and we are now completely satisfied and would wholeheartedly recommend 'Sliding Door Wardrobes' to anyone.

Testimonials

Free Home Visit & Quotation

Call our friendly team now on 0115 896 7463