Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews & Testimonials

Here at Sliding Door Wardrobes, we are extremely proud of all our services, which is why we are keen to share the glowing reviews we receive from our customers. Have a look through our customer testimonials to see what people have to say about our products and our service as a whole.

  • Anonymous

    2 days ago

    We’ve had sliding door wardrobes fitted in to three of our bedrooms now. The team are knowledgable polite and courteous. The fitting guys are tidy and take away their rubbish. Very impressed. I would recommend them every time.

  • Anonymous

    4 days ago

    Plenty of storage,Good quality,Very happy with the finish.

  • Brian Ferris

    1 week ago

    The value of a family business shines. No fuss or hassle. Job completed on time and completely to specification First class.

  • Angela B.

    1 month ago

    Excellent service. Very neat installation and you get what they say you will. The finished product looks exactly as shown in the photos. The person who installed it was polite and very tidy. Great experience. Angela B.

  • Monica

    1 month ago

    I would totally recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes Ltd. My new wardrobes look amazing and really modern. I was very impressed with the excellent service from start to finish. Rob was extremely helpful with the initial design ideas and Martin was really tidy and efficient with the installation.

  • Mrs M Mccudden

    1 month ago

    From start to finish I found the team to be very helpful. Gave suggestions & ideas until I was happy. Thank you all.

  • Dawn & Andy

    1 month ago

    Delighted with our son's new wardrobe (and so is our son). It's exactly what we wanted. Everybody we dealt with at Sliding Door Wardrobes was friendly and we were more than happy with the service from start to finish. Will definitely use them again when we want more wardrobes :-)

  • Mrs S Bradley

    2 months ago

    i have just had my wardrobes done and I can not say anything bad about them they was on time the fitter was also good anything he was not sure of he come and ask us also there was a bit of a mix up at the begin but this was put right straight away. I would give them 10 out of 10 mrs s bradley

  • Anonymous

    2 months ago

    Beautiful white sliding doors fitted to our existing frame has finished our 2nd bedroom off nicely. The fitter arrived when he said he would and got on with the job without and fuss or mess. The new doors are just what I envisaged when we started decorating this room and I will be using Sliding Door Wardrobes again as I have more projects in mind!

  • Bryan Pearson

    2 months ago

    Very easy process from design to the wardrobes being fitted a great company to deal with

Testimonials

Free Home Visit & Quotation

Call our friendly team now on 0115 896 7463